Christmas 2020 Delivery Schedule

25th November 2020

News

Please click  here for details of our delivery schedule before Christmas and the New Year.

Deliveries in London
* Orders placed before 12.30pm on Wednesday 23rd December will be delivered on Thursday 24th December.

* Orders placed before 12.30pm on Wednesday 30th December will be delivered on Thursday 31st December.

For deliveries outside London, do please check our schedule.

Our office opening days will be –

Wednesday 23 December Open
Thursday 24 December Closed
Friday 25 December Closed
Monday 28 December Closed
Tuesday 29 December Open
Wednesday 30 December Open
Thursday 31 December Open
Friday 1 January Closed
Monday 4 January Normal working day

 

We wish you a very busy run-up to Christmas and a happy New Year!